Go Back

AGM Report

The AGM of Charlestown Sarsfields was held yesterday the 13th of December 2105. The following officers were elected.

Patron: Andrew Walsh

President: Cathal Henry

Vice President: Kitty Walsh

Chairman: Liam Breheny

Secretay: Kevin Deignan

Vice Secretary: Martina Cullen

Treasurer: Valerie Murphy

Vice Treasurer: Marcella McBrien

PRO: Stephen Healy

East Mayo Delegate: Joe Lenehan

County Board Delegate: Declan Casey

Health and Wellbeing Officer: Karena Finn

Coaching Officer: Patrick Breheny

Go Back